Yes! I was right… ALL Change PLEASE ;)

 

We are ALL beacons, light houses, transmitting out our deepest truths.
‘The World’ wants us to believe that we are slaves, trapped souls,
united in misery, but it’s lies… all lies.

The truth is that we are free, we are free to break through the limitations
and bondage that is built for us.
We have no need to fear as long as we are not afraid to see the restrictions.
Once they are seen, once they are felt, honoured and respected,
they simply have..
no power.

I have spent so much time, not being honest with myself,
weighing up this and that,
contradicting what I fundamentally know is the true path.

Each one of us, instinctively knows what it ‘right’, what must be done.
There is no question, there is no battle or conflict
when we are ready to drop our own dichotomies.

I’m not saying don’t weigh it up,
I’m not saying don’t seek advice,
I’m not saying don’t value the opinions of others.

I AM saying… KNOW THYSELF
I AM saying… TRUST THY INSTINCTS
for no matter how strange they may seem to others,
they will always lead you right.

When it is right for ONE it is right for ALL.

