Life is what happens when you are making plans….

so in my case… not much!

really odd that, coz people seem to think that I’m a real party girl,
absolutely no idea where they get that impression from

NV-empty-Champagne-bottles-600x384

kidding!… only 3 of those were mine 😉

nobut, seriously….

don’t judge their inner by their outa

you know, book, cover, stuff

don’t get me wrong, me, me, me, me, me,
I’ve been there, seen this, done that
of course… I had to… otherwise, how do you know?

but really I am perfectly happy to stay home and hang out with me,
truth is… and it took a while… i like myself!
I’m alright! I’m quite good company in fact 🙂

Anyway, this isn’t about me… it’s about you…
trust me, I’m a good listener, read between the lines,
just coz someone appears really this or really that…
perhaps they’re not, on the inside.

